Technical Committee: Disclosure


The ASBJ has set up the Technical Committee: Disclosure to discuss matters related to disclosures in financial reporting, mainly focusing on the presentation of primary financial statements and accompanying notes. In the context of discussing the boundaries of financial reporting, this Technical Committee may discuss wider corporate reporting.



Yasunobu Kawanishi Vice Chair, ASBJ


Shunji Aritake Deputy General Manager, Automotive & Mobility Administration Dept., Mitsubishi Corporation
George Iguchi

Chief Corporate Governance officer, Senior General Manager of Equity Investment Department, Nissay Asset Management Corporation

Eriko Otokozawa Partner, Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu LLC
Masayuki Kubota Head of Rakuten Securities Economic Research Institute, Rakuten Securities, Inc.
Kohei Kuroda Senior Vice President, Financial Accounting Dept., Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation
Takashi Sakamoto

Executive Manager, Group Finance Department, Tokyu Fudosan Holdings Corporation

Shuichi Takahata Manager, Financial Planning Group, Managerial & Financial Planning Department, Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd.
Daisaku Masuno Managing Director, Japan Telecom Services Research, Co-Head of Equity Research Japan, Nomura Securities Co., Ltd.
Keiko Mizuguchi Counselor & Chief Analyst, Japan Credit Rating Agency, Ltd.
Toru Yoshioka Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers Aarata LLC
Hideaki Hirose Board Member, ASBJ
Rieko Yanou Board Member, ASBJ


Tetsushi miyaji Assistant Director, ASBJ
Seiya Oka Project Manager, ASBJ
Waka Kirihara Project Manager, ASBJ
Tohru Sakairi Project Manager, ASBJ
Yoshio Hayashi Project Manager, ASBJ
Shingo Yamazawa Project Manager, ASBJ
Tetsuya Yamada Project Manager, ASBJ


Page Top